Advisory Board

  • Natriece Bryant

    Director of State Property
    Colorado Department of Personnel & Administration
  • Anthony Buckley

    Director of Innovative Partnerships
    Washington State Department of Transportation
  • Jon Conant

    Director of the Center for Alternative Financing and Procurement (CAP)
    Texas Facilities Commission
  • Jonathan Gifford

    Schar School of Policy and Government at George Mason University, and Director of the Center for Transportation Public-Private Partnership Policy
  • Joel Paulson

    Executive Director
    Metro Flood Diversion Authority